Atlassian Cloud Services

As a certified Atlassian Gold Partner, we support you through the entire lifecycle of your Atlassian Cloud, from conception to migration to first-class user support.
Jira Mockup

subscription management

Trainings & Webinars

Consulting & Support

individual system integrations

subscription management

We take over the management of your Atlassian Cloud Subscriptions for Jira and Confluence as well as for other Atlassian products as far as possible. We procure new licenses and apps for you. The procurement and invoicing are done by us.
Depending on the product, there may be restrictions and differences in the conditions on the part of Atlassian. The service description is based on the products Jira and Confluence.

The Standard plan is aimed particularly at smaller organizations with fewer requirements. It should be noted that this plan has a hard memory limit and no system availability is guaranteed (Best Effort).

The Premium plan is aimed at established organizations that want to use the extended range of functions of the products. This plan also includes unlimited storage, 7x24 support by Atlassian and a guaranteed system availability of 99.9%.

The Enterprise plan is aimed at large organizations with 800 users or more (Jira Software, Confluence) or 200 agents (Jira Service Management). Interestingly, this plan allows multiple instances to be run in parallel without having to purchase separate licenses for each.

Trainings & Webinars

Initial two-hour workshop included
Free Essential Webinars in the Cloud Bundle
In the workshop, we will give you a brief introduction to the use of the products, the user and authorization management as well as the basic configuration options. During the workshop, you can discuss relevant questions with us, get recommendations for best practices and apps, or have us show you how to use the tool in the form of a small ad hoc training session.

While training is comparatively easy to schedule when first implementing software, it's more difficult to maintain in-house training offerings later in ongoing operations to accommodate normal staff turnover and growth. That's why we designed our Essentials training. All users who purchase a user license for Jira Software, Jira Service Management or Confluence managed by us as part of our Cloud Bundle receive free access to the otherwise chargeable Essentials training courses. These are an introduction to the basic functions of the application for end users. These are conducted by linkyard several times a year in the form of an online webinar lasting up to two hours. Each webinar is open to all of our customers. The frequency and timing of each Essentials training is based on demand. We try to optimize them so that as many users as possible have the opportunity to participate. If there are 8 or more participants, it is also possible to arrange a specific date with us with a guarantee of implementation.

For administrators and advanced users, we are happy to conduct training courses tailored to your needs. If the training is purchased as part of our Cloud Bundle, we apply a 25% discount. We have a set of already prepared standard trainings, which we adapt to your needs in advance. You decide which group of participants should be trained with which focus. You are also welcome to include workshop elements on specific issues or to request methodological training in addition to product training. Our employees are product-independent trainers and university lecturers in the areas of innovation management, classic and agile project management and information security and can therefore also integrate methodological topics.

Consulting & Support

If you need our assistance, you can choose to create a support ticket via email or our support portal, or simply get in touch via our chat-based support channel. Via our chat support, you will usually receive initial feedback within minutes or can initiate a discussion with us in this uncomplicated way. However, since we deliberately avoid using unqualified helpdesk agents, we provide chat support exclusively according to the best-effort principle. On the other hand, we can guarantee you reliable processing if you use the ticketing system. We offer our chat-based support on the basis of Slack or the chat solution on the website. Direct integration into chat systems of our customers is also conceivable, if a sufficiently intensive use is foreseeable or a technical integration allows the integration into our processes.

Our unique support model is constantly receiving a great deal of praise from our customers and is an important reason why we can count on a particularly loyal clientele.

Individual system integrations

An important advantage very often proves to be that we support organizations in the transformation of their organization and manage and implement large and complex IT projects, both agile and with hybrid project methods. In addition to product know-how, we also have extensive experience in the application of tools and can therefore discuss process management with you at eye level.
Social intranet

Promotes exchange and interaction among employees, provides team spaces for collaboration, but is also a process management framework and provides the basis for all projects with project spaces and tools. It allows to display news, ask questions, microblogging, implement workflows and much more.

Concept
Introduction
Hosting
full support
Jira Software Screenshot

Your contact

Stefan Haller | Managing Partner

Atlassian Cloud Services

Als zertifizierte Atlassian Gold Partner unterstützen wir dich durch den ganzen Lifecycle deiner Atlassian Cloud, von der Konzeption über die Migration bis hin zu erstklassigem Anwendersupport.
Jira Mockup

Subscription Management

Schulungen & Webinare

Beratung & Support

individuelle Systemintegrationen

Subscription Management

Wir übernehmen das Management über eure Atlassian Cloud Subscriptions für Jira und Confluence sowie für andere Atlassian Produkte soweit möglich. Wir besorgen für euch neue Lizenzen und Apps. Die Beschaffung und Rechnungsstellung erfolgen dabei über uns.
Je nach Produkt kann es seitens Atlassian Einschränkungen und Unterschiede bei den Konditionen geben. Die Leistungsbeschreibung orientiert sich im Weiteren an den Produkten Jira und Confluence.

Der Plan Standard richtet sich dabei besonders an kleinere Organisationen mit geringen Anforderungen. Zu beachten ist, dass in diesem Plan ein hartes Speicherlimit besteht und keine Systemverfügbarkeit garantiert wird (Best Effort).

Der Plan Premium richtet sich an etablierte Organisationen die den erweiterten Funktionsumfang der Produkte nutzen wollen. In diesem Plan sind auch unlimitierter Speicherplatz, 7x24 Support durch Atlassian und eine garantierte Systemverfügbarkeit von 99.9% enthalten.

Der Plan Enterprise richtet sich an grosse Organisationen ab 800 Benutzern (Jira Software, Confluence) resp. 200 Agents (Jira Service Management). Interessant dabei ist, dass es dieser Plan erlaubt, mehrere Instanzen parallel zu betreiben ohne dass für diese jeweils separate Lizenzen beschafft werden müssen.

Schulungen & Webinare

Initialer, zweistündiger Workshop inklusive
Kostenlose Essential-Webinare im Cloud-Bundle
Im Workshop geben wir euch eine kurze Einführung in die Anwendung der Produkte, das Benutzer- und Berechtigungsmanagement sowie die grundsätzlichen Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten. Im Rahmen des Workshops könnt ihr mit uns für euch relevante Fragestellungen besprechen, Empfehlungen für Best Practices und Apps einholen oder euch die Verwendung des Tools im Sinne einer kleinen Ad hoc-Schulung zeigen lassen.

Während Schulungen bei der erstmaligen Einführung einer Software vergleichsweise einfach geplant werden können, ist es später im laufenden Betrieb schwieriger firmenintern ein Schulungsangebot aufrecht zu erhalten, um der normalen Fluktuation und dem Mitarbeiterzuwachs gerecht zu werden. Dafür haben wir unsere Essentials-Trainings konzipiert. Alle Benutzer, die eine im Rahmen unseres Cloud Bundles von uns gemanagte Benutzerlizenz für Jira Software, Jira Service Management oder Confluence belegen, erhalten bei uns kostenlosen Zugang zu den ansonsten kostenpflichtigen Essentials-Trainings. Dabei handelt es sich um eine Einführung in die Grundfunktionen der Anwendung für Endanwender. Diese werden von linkyard mehrmals pro Jahr in Form eines Online Webinars von bis zu zwei Stunden Dauer durchgeführt. Die Webinare stehen jeweils allen unseren Kunden offen. Häufigkeit und Zeitpunkt jeder Essentials-Trainings richten sich nach der Nachfrage. Wir versuchen diese so zu optimieren, dass möglichst viele Benutzer die Möglichkeit zur Teilnahmeerhalten. Ab 8 Teilnehmern besteht zudem die Möglichkeit, einen bestimmten Zeitpunkt mit Durchführungsgarantie mit uns zu vereinbaren.

Für Administratoren und fortgeschrittene Benutzer führen wir gerne auf eure Bedürfnisse massgeschneiderte Schulungen durch. Werden die Trainings im Rahmen unseres Cloud Bundles bezogen, wenden wir einen Rabatt von 25% an. Wir verfügen dabei über einen Satz von bereits vorbereiteten Standardschulungen, welche wir vorgängig auf eure Bedürfnisse abstimmen. Ihr bestimmt, welche Teilnehmergruppe mit welchen Schwerpunkten geschult werden soll. Gerne dürft ihr dabei auch Workshop-Elemente zu bestimmten Fragestellungen einbauen lassen oder neben Produktschulungen auch methodische Schulungen anfordern. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind produktunabhängig als Trainer und Hochschuldozenten in den Bereichen Innovationsmanagement, klassischem und agilem Projektmanagement sowie Informationssicherheit tätig und können so auch methodische Themenbereiche integrieren.

Beratung & Support

Benötigt ihr unsere Mithilfe, könnt ihr wählen, ob ihr per Email oder unser Supportportal ein Supportticket erstellt oder ob ihr einfach über unseren Chat-basierten Supportkanal in Kontakt tretet. Über unseren Chat-Support erhaltet ihr in der Regel innerhalb von Minuten eine erste Rückmeldung oder könnt so unkompliziert mit uns eine Diskussion anstossen. Da wir aber bewusst auf den Einsatz von unqualifizierten Helpdesk-Agents verzichten, erbringen wir den Chat Support ausschliesslich nach dem Best Effort-Prinzip. Demgegenüber können wir euch beider Verwendung des Ticketing-Systems die zuverlässige Bearbeitung garantieren. Unseren Chat-based Support bieten wir auf der Basis von Slack oder der Chat-Lösung auf der Website an. Die direkte Integration in Chat-Systeme unserer Kunden ist ebenfalls denkbar, wenn eine ausreichend intensive Nutzung absehbar ist oder eine technische Integration die Einbindung in unsere Prozesse erlaubt.

Unser einzigartiges Supportmodell erfährt denn bei unserer Kundschaft laufend sehr viel Lob und ist ein wichtiger Grund, weshalb wir auf eine besonders treue Kundschaft zählen können.

Individuelle Systemintegrationen

Als wichtiger Vorteil erweist sich sehr häufig, dass wir Organisationen bei der Transformation ihrer Organisation unterstützen und grosse und komplexe IT-Projekte leiten und realisieren, sowohl agil wie auch mit hybriden Projektmethoden. So verfügen wir neben Know-how zum Produkt auch über umfangreiche Erfahrung aus der Anwendung der Werkzeuge und können so auf Augenhöhe auch im Prozessmanagement mit euch diskutieren.
Social Intranet

Fördert den Austausch und die Interaktion unter den Mitarbeitenden, stellt Teamräume für die Zusammenarbeit bereit, ist aber auch gleichzeitig Prozessmanagementframework und bietet für alle Projekte die Basis mit Projektspaces und Tools. Es erlaubt, News anzuzeigen, Fragen zu stellen, Microblogging zu betreiben, Workflows zu implementieren uvm..

Konzeption
Einführung
Hosting
umfassender Support
Jira Software Screenshot

Dein Kontakt

Stefan Haller | Managing Partner